Classes for Maine Teachers Educators
Home   Contact Us

Contact Us

We welcome your thoughts, opinions and feedback. Please contact us :

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Donna Cameron

207-634-4413

 

Director@MaineEducator.com

INSTRUCTORS

EMAIL ADDRESS

Dorothy Small dsmall54@gmail.com
Susan Joakim susanjoakim@gmail.com
Laura Richter hlrichter@myfairpoint.net
Scott Bosworth sbosworth@msad54.org
Araminta Matthews araminta.star@gmail.com
Meredith Robinson-Hanby meredith12_17@yahoo.com
Carolyn Hall momscash@comcast.net
Linda Hodges phodgie@comcast.net
Melissa Dubovick msdubovik@gmail.com
Dave Keaton dkeaton@maine.rr.com
Mandy Cyr mandy.l.cyr@gmail.com
Jen France
jenfrance75@gmail.com
Linda Hodges phodgie@comcast.net
Jen Dorman jdorman.mec@gmail.com
Stacey Scott SScott@sweetser.org
Lindsay Mahoney lindsaymbolduc@gmail.com
Sanford Prince sprince@windhamraymondschools.org
Meghan Taylor meghantaylor1218@yahoo.com
Evan Graves egraves@rsu39.org
Ruediger John ruediger.john@artrelated.net
 

Advanced CMS Maine Website Design Solutions by:

Maine Website Designer - Bonneville Consulting